Holland Design Business Card Design

Since recently changing the name of my freelance business I have been tasked with creating a new business card for myself. While not being sure that I wanted to name my business Holland Design (it seemed bland and dull at first, very unexciting!) I came to realize that I could appreciate not being tied to any one image, animal, color, shape, etc. The Holland Design logo and any related graphics will only ever be tied to whatever I choose to tie them to, and I am in love with that idea.

Holland Design copy

I did design a business card on-the-fly to reassure myself of these facts. This card is merely a rough draft and doesn’t include everything I think should be on a business card, but I like its simplicity, the color choices, and the font used (Candara, one of my favorites).

Stay tuned for the final draft!

Leave a Reply

