One Aspect of Graphic Design – T-Shirt Design

The logo that I used under my previous name was relegated to the shelf once I changed the name of my business, but I was very unhappy about that! Moose triplets are extremely rare and very few pictures of them ever pop up online. My design features three moose calves following a cow moose. I like its simplicity and the rare occurrence of moose triplets that it celebrates. Because one of my next steps in entering the online marketplace is opening an Etsy store, look for this design and more to come!Image

Leave a Reply

